Formed in 2006, While She Sleeps is an English metalcore band from Sheffield, England. While She Sleeps is currently signed to three separate record companies: Search and Destroy Records in the UK, SharpTone Records in the USA, and UNFD in Australia.

In early 2016, While She Sleeps announced that they were starting their new studio album. On July 29th, they said that they had begun recording in their brand new studio. They released a single, ‘Civil Isolation’, on September 4th. The next single, ‘Hurricane’, was released on November 20th, as well at a statement revealing the album’s name. More recently, on February 23rd, they released the single ‘Silence Speaks’, featuring  bone-chilling vocals from Bring Me The Horizon frontman, Oliver Sykes. The album was released 04/21/17

The official music video for ‘Silence Speaks’ was brilliantly directed, from the lighting to the angles.

“I think the silence speaks volumes,” but the While She Sleeps fanbase is anything but silent about this single! Watch the video below!



Read more about While She Sleep’s new album here!


WSS Tour Dates:


20 – York, UK

22 – London, UK *Sold out

23 – London, UK

24 – in-store SIGNING at Drop Dead

25 – Brighton, UK

26 – Southampton, UK

27 – Oxford, UK

28 – Bristol, UK

29 – Manchester, UK



01 – Dublin, Ireland

02 – Belfast, UK

03 – Liverpool, UK

05 – Stoke, UK

06 – Norwich, UK

08 – Newcastle, UK

09 – Glasgow, UK

10 – Nottingham, UK

12 – Birmingham, UK

13 – Leeds, UK
More info/tickets here: