Waterparks is an American pop punk band based out of Houston, Texas. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Awsten Knight, guitarist Geoff Wigington, and Otto Wood on the drums.

Waterparks  currently has three EPs and one album out. The first two EPs, Airplane Conversations and Black Light were self released. However, the last one, Cluster, was released after being signed to Equal Vision Records in 2015. One year later, the band released their first full album featuring 13 songs including hits ‘Stupid For You’, ‘Royal’, and ’21 Questions’.

This coming May, Waterparks will be performing their first ever headlining show in Tokyo, Japan.


After the show, the boys will then meet up with American pop-punk band All Time Low for a three-stop Japan tour.